President's Cabinet

Dr. Kathy Murphy
B.S., Troy University
M.E., Ed.D., M.E., and Ed.S., Auburn University 

Dr. Joey Battles 
Dean of Health Sciences
B.S. and M.A. Ed., University of Alabama at Birmingham
Ed.D., Clarkson College

Dr. Farrah R. Hayes 
Dean of Academic Programs and Services
B.A., M.S.Ed. and Ed.S., Jacksonville State University
Ed.D., Sam Houston State University

Ms. Pamela H Johnson
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Grants, and Special Projects
B.S., University of Alabama
M.B.A., Jacksonville State University

Mr. Kevin D. McFry
Dean of Financial and Administrative Services
B.S. and M.B.A., Jacksonville State University

Dr. Janekia Mitchell
Dean of Student Services
B.S. and M.S., Jacksonville State University 
Ed.D., University of West Georgia

Dr. Tera D. Simmons
Executive Vice President
A.A., Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
B.S. & M.Ed., Auburn University Montgomery
Ed.D., Regent University 

Mr. Alan Smith
Dean of Workforce Development 
B.S., Auburn University
M.S., University of Alabama

Mr. Alan Wallace
Dean of IT Services/Chief Information Officer
B.S., B.T. and M.B.A., Jacksonville State University